Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Birkdale, Capalaba, Coorparoo, Carindale, Kangaroo Point, Cannon Hill.

Brooke, Female, 23, $140, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brooke, Female, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

hiya! My name is Brooke I am currently looking to rent a room in Brisbane or surrounding areas(south east) with either female or males. I work full time in the City as a hairdresser so i am mostly at work through the week and through the evenings I enjoy winding down and relaxing I consider my job to be demanding as it is a very social environment so I love having people to relax with after a day of work but sometimes I also just like to have my own time too. On the weekends I am occasionally out and about but I also love staying in with good company and occasionally a night out :)
I am extremely neat and borderline ocd so I don't think I would be a problem to live with.
At the moment I am looking to move ASAP however my budget is limited to $140 a week as I am currently saving for a holiday that I am going on in October :) if you think you would like to live with me feel free to email me! Xxxxx

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals