Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Chatswood, Strathfield, Burwood.

Kevin, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kevin, Male 25yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am looking for a place I can call home and housemates I can call friends. I am full-time working professional, looking to move to somewhere near a train line some time between now and late November 2016, preferably for 2 years or more!

I would describe myself as an easy going person who is also clean, tidy and always up for a short chat.
I am also a non-smoker and do not have pets and would much prefer a unit, than a house.

My preference would be a mature working professional housemate rather than a party house.
Would love to team up with someone similar to find a new apartment with, or join an existing house in a nice area.

I also have most of the furniture available if you're looking to team up!

If this sounds like you, contact me and we could possibly work something out!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.