Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Leonards, Waverton, Wollstonecraft, North Sydney, Milsons Point, Chatswood, Artarmon.

Sam, Male 27yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sam, Male 27yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Fun, social, outgoing guy. I am super clean (to a normal non OCD level lol) always timely with rent and bill payments and I'm looking for someone likeminded.

I am working full time hence I don't want to live in a place where it feels awkward but really to team up with a potential house mate and actually enjoy the shared space.

I have a good track record of renting and actually own my own place as well so I understand the importance of "finding the right person".

A usual week? Well aside from working Monday to Friday I play soccer a few times a week and trying to get back in to the gym every other day. I also love watching the premier league so staying up for a live game is always fun. I'm also in to Game of Thrones and although I have some catching up to do.

If you think we have a match perhaps a coffee? Or chat.. I wouldn't mind actually selecting our own place lots of new developments around but will also consider a nice modern setup.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Artarmon NSW 2064
Waverton NSW 2060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.