Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Chatswood, Neutral Bay, Bondi Beach, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Manly, Saint Leonards.

Elizabeth, Female 21yrs, $150, No children and No pets

Elizabeth, Female 21yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

So first of all , my name is Elizabeth Sohun and i come from Mauritius. So if you do not really know where is Mauritius , i invite you to google it to see the images and then find a map . It will be just like a dot on the map near Madagascar. We call it the paradise island , so i am an island girl . I am an easy going person, i love meeting new people , socialising and partying but i also love my own peaceful moment. I love reading books , drawing , playing the guitar, colouring, cooking , making cocktails and watching movies . I always try to learn new things in order to express my creativity. I don't like to argue unless it becomes a necessity. I am really friendly , i love road trips. But i do not like to force a connection . I adapt easily to any environment . I just want to get my own space as i am actually living with my sister, far from my university , ACU North Sydney starting biomedical studies in July, so i just want to minimise the trip and want my own little cocoon . If you want a friend , i can be that person, if you just want a roommate , a separate life and separate stuff , i can manage this too. So well , i hope to be on a new adventure soon .

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Elizabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Kirribilli NSW 2061
North Sydney NSW 2060
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Chatswood NSW 2067
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Milsons Point NSW 2061
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.