Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandringham, Brighton, Elwood, Saint Kilda, Caulfield.

Tiana and Iria, 21-23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tiana and Iria, 21-23yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hello everyone!

My partner and I are looking to move to Victoria from Queensland in a few months. Just making this profile to keep an eye out for somewhere to leave. We both like to live an active lifestyle but also appreciate the odd icecream here and there.

We are orginally from NZ so don't hold that against us but expect lots of gloating about the World Cup.

Iria works in banking and I work in media as a reporter so during the week we would both be pretty busy but definitely like to kick back and have a couple of drinks at the weekend. We are clean and tidy and would love to be in a flat where we are can all socialise and have a bit of rugby banter!

Ideally we would like to have a medium- large room with an ensuite close to the beach and city but we I'll consider options if the flatmates cut the mustard.

We have family in Victoria, Queensland and NZ and would probably have visitors once every couple of months so we would like to be in a flat where friends/family visits are welcome.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tiana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Brighton VIC 3186
Sandringham VIC 3191
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.