Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Ombeline, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ombeline, Female 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

hey beautiful people
I am ombeline, 28 yo. Been in australia for 3 years now and i am loving it here.
I am looking for a room for myself around surry hills or bondi beach.
I am very clean and tidy and I respect other people. I am really social person and I like sharing but I do need time for myself. I work night shift and I enjoy reading, listening music , going out for lunch and dinner, doing some yoga. I am also a big foodie , maybe my french background ;) I like cooking when I have got time. I am looking for a place I can call home and roommates that I can call friends. It is really important for me to be surrounded by positive energies and good vibes.
I like red wine and am happy to share my culture with who wants it.

Feel free to contact me if you need to know more about me ;)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ombeline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.