Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Tamarama, Coogee, Bronte.

Giorgia and Francesco, 24-26yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Giorgia and Francesco, 24-26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We are a friendly Italian couple of full time workers. Giorgia, 24 from Rome, living in Sydney since 2012 currently working as a Hotelier. Francesco, 26 from Florence has been living in Sydney for one and a half year as a student, now working as a Architect. We have been enjoying life in Coogee sharing a house with 3 other lovely people.
We are now looking for a long term comfortable place to call home.
We are NOT looking for a party house, however as all our friends know we love to cook and have people over to share good times with.
Our ideal place would be by the beach and preferably around Bondi/Tamarama.
We wouldn't mind having one or two flatmates to share the place with.
We will both be away for a few weeks in July/August, back in Sydney on the 19th of August and need to move in for around that date. Don't be shy to get in touch with us while we are away, we will message you right back !

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Giorgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.