Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Neutral Bay, Marrickville, Wollstonecraft, Balmain, Randwick, Glebe, Newtown, Paddington.

Bella, Female, 22, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bella, Female, 22

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Dear future flatmate
Ive recently moved from the central coast to look for more job opportunities in Sydney. Im very easy-going,relaxed,reliable, and bubbly person. After completing my diploma in children services I'm soon too start my new job at my new service. I'll be working 3-5 days a week with weekends off which i like to spend hanging out with friends,going exploring(markets,festivals,arts and culture),exercising,seeing a good film or reading a book. I like to keep a clean and tidy home to live in as well keep a good casual bond with my flatmates. As much as I like time to myself, I also enjoy being in the company of other people as well :)
Looking to move in after the July 15th
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Bella

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bella in one of these rentals