Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Avelyn, Female 25yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Avelyn, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 4th

About me

**I'm looking at places that are available in December so please do not message me otherwise**

I'm a UQ law graduate who is working full-time. I am easygoing and enjoy some chats from time to time. As I have a busy lifestyle, I prefer time to myself to relax after work. I care a lot about maintaining a quiet household and environment.

I prefer a place with more storage space, preferably a large inbuilt cupboard in my room. I also prefer for the room to be on the ground floor.

I play the piano, paint and publish poems occasionally. I used to be a competitive judo player and join trainings in UQ occasionally. Other times, I enjoy yoga and a bit of stretching. I love cats but do not own one. I'm quite allergic so I prefer a place that is quite clean and free from dust.

Wrt household chores, I clean as I go. I've lived with housemates who are extremely clean and I adapt well to people with different habits, so long as they are responsible and generally clean.

My move-in date is flexible. I prefer to find a stable and long-term accommodation. I'd like to have rental agreements and inspections done according to RTA standards - bond to be lodged with the RTA, inspection checklist to be done upon moving in, etc.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Toowong QLD 4066
West End QLD 4101

Avelyn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Avelyn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message