Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Todd, Male, 26, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Todd, Male, 26

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya! I'm origanlly a Gold Coast lad, been in Melbourne for almost a year. My lease is about to be up and looking to move in with a couple housemates.

Little bit about me: I'm a 27 year old from the Gold Coast. Born and raised. I love music. I sing and play guitar. I also have a engineering degree, looking for engineering work in the city but happy with the hospitality (barista) and creative industry scene atm. I do love a coffee (obviously) and social drinks. I'm also very laid back but love to socialise and chat with my roommates. Love a drink in the city or heading to a brewery for some freshly brewed bevvies. Also can't get enough of going out for breakfast on the weekends. I'm very clean and tidy and also love to cook! Healthy and not so healthy!

Love my sport and keen to get into some social sport over the winter and coming summer. Indoor mixed netty, touch, squash or footy. Keen to have hit at the Albert Park gold course soon. Getting into the AFL and going to a game or two. Member at Goodlife Prahran.

Little bit about you: (Feels like a dating profile) Full-time working (or at least full-time hours) individual . Clean and tidy but not OCD or anal about a couple clean dishes drying in the dish rack. Beer/cider and coffee/breakfast fiend. Ideally you are 24-30 years old and non-travellers. Being new to Melbourne I'd love for you to be social. Enjoy going out and about on the weekend but definitely not party animals! Please no crazies!!! I want someone who's up for conversation so if you like to keep to yourself all the time I don't think this is going to work.

Hit me up straight away as I am looking to move as soon as possible. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Todd on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Todd
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or