Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Camperdown, Newtown, Annandale.

Michelle, Female 30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Michelle, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Michelle, and while sadly my flatmate of 5 years has decided to take up an amazing job opportunity overseas, it's an opportunity for me to make a new home and get to know new people - which is exciting. I've lived in the Camperdown/Newtown area for 5 of the last 7 years and would like to stay in this area.

I work in Higher Education full time - fairly regular hours. I am pretty quiet during the week and spend time training at the gym or bootcamp most evenings, but am pretty social on the weekends and like to see friends, get out of the city, or cook a nice meal and have some wine at home with friends (and maybe flatmates). I'm clean, tidy and easy going.

Love travel - always happy to talk holidays and am usually always planning one to somewhere.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Newtown NSW 2042
Camperdown NSW 2050
Annandale NSW 2038
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.