Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Coogee, Tamarama, Bondi, Bellevue Hill, Bondi Junction.

Barbora, Female, 24, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Barbora, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!

I'm 24y.o. MBA student from the Czech Republic working as a barista. I'm looking for a nice, big, modern and clean private room around Bondi. I need something for a long term as I'll stay in Sydney for the next 2 years (or maybe longer??). I'm friendly and sociable, trying to live healthy and active lifestyle. I spend most of the time at work, school or gym. I love cooking and baking (I can share), a glass of wine or beer is a must, I wouldn't say that I'm a party animal but I love going out from time to time.. I'm looking for a place with the same minded people!

Cheers,
Barbora

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Barbora is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Barbora in one of these rentals