Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Albion, Nundah, Hendra, Fortitude Valley, Lutwyche, Wilston, Ascot, Windsor, Red Hill, Newmarket, Clayfield, Newstead.

Kevin, Male 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kevin, Male 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Looking to move in ASAP

I work full-time near the airport, so anywhere just north of the river is fine, furnished and preferably with a covered parking spot.

I am a quiet person and am considerate of your space but I don't mind sharing a chat now and then. I am a bit of a homebody so on the weekends you'll mostly find me chilling at my computer on a tv/movie binge, reading/studying or cooking. Otherwise, I'll be out visiting friends, going out for a drive or a run.

Cook simple meals
Non-smoker, prefer living with non-smokers
Drinker but not often

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion QLD 4010
Hendra QLD 4011
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Clayfield QLD 4011
Windsor QLD 4030
Ascot QLD 4007
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Nundah QLD 4012
Wilston QLD 4051
Newstead QLD 4006
Newmarket QLD 4051
Red Hill QLD 4059
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.