Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Saint Kilda West, South Yarra.

Kate, Female, 33, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Kate, Female, 33

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm relaxed, easy going, clean, neat, tidy, responsible and respectful. I've lived with close girlfriend for the last 5 years. She's now moving in with her boyfriend so i'm looking for a new place to rent. I work full time for an IT company and i'm at uni part time (5 nights a week) studying Naturopathy - finishing December 2016. I currently work from home so i need a quite space for my desk and internet. It is possible for me to work from the company office if my home situation isn't suitable but my preference is to work from home. I'm looking for a comfortable and stable home preferably in South Yarra, St Kilda West, Brighton or somewhere close by those suburbs. I have 2 dogs. One small Italian greyhound and one mixed breed rescue who is medium size. They're both very calm, clean and well looked after. I walk them both every morning. They're both very well trained, respectful and beautifully mannered. I'm looking for a big old house (no flat or apartment) with high ceilings, lots of space and a back yard that's close to the beach or a large park where i can take the dogs in the morning. I'm warm, open, relaxed and generous. Looking for like minded, happy, similar people to share with.
Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.