Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stirling, Glenelg, Eden Hills, Crafers, Coromandel East, Blackwood, Belair, Bedford Park, Adelaide, Goodwood, Norwood.

Mabel, Female, 24, $250, Have pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Mabel, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential housemates! My name is Mabel. I'm a 24 year old, lefty, green, creative type. Usually I'm found crocheting, embroidering, watching Netflix, or tinkering in the garden/tending to my indoor plant babies.
I'm vegan, but it doesn't bother me if you're not. I don't have any companion animals at the moment, but I really would love to adopt one if the landlord allowed it ๐Ÿ˜Š
I've lived out of home for a long time, I'm housetrained and enjoy contributing to housework.
I'm on WorkCover at the moment, so whilst I'll be home a lot for now, I do have a steady income coming in until I can go back to work :)
I love living with like-minded left leaning people, so hit me up if you think I'd be a good fit for your place :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Mabel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mabel in one of these rentals