Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Arundel, Southport, Pacific Pines, Coomera.

krissy, Female 29yrs, $300, No pets and Non-smoker

krissy, Female 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! Im 29 yrs old. A massage therapist. Beauty Therapist and skin specialst. I also teach dance, ballet,jazz and hip hop. I love yoga. healthy living. i dont want to live in a party house, my home is where i like to relax. if i wanna crazy fun night out ill go out to do it! but in your late 20's you realise a hangover take twice as long to recover from so it happens maybe once every 3 months haha!

My story... so.. I lived on the GC for 7 years previously. but after a bad separation moved home to mum in new zealand. its been 3 years and im coming back. september 1st is the date.

I have 3 children, one girl and two boys. aaliyah,9. Mani,5 and Nella,3.
The two oldest are enrolled at Pacific pines primary and the youngest at the daycare accross the road.

I will have shared care with their father who also lives in pacific pines. this will be about 50/50 at this point. but after not having seen the kids for 3 years im predicting he will want them a good couple of weeks upon arrival.

I have my previous employment back at pacific fair working full time as a skin specialist so i will be starting when i land. 6 days on roatation working weekends and maybe a day or two off during the week. its a busy lifestyle choice, but we do it well and it ensures bills always get payed!

What im after, is someone that has a place for us to come to right away and is ok with my situation with having the kids possibly coming and going. i understand how much pressure this is for someone simply wanting a flatmate which is why im thinking it will only be for a period of 4 weeks max until i have found my own rental, bought a car and sorted medicare,school,daycare,afterschool care, my work rosters, bank you know... all that jazz out. I have considered a motel but its so expensive i simply wouldnt be able to afford it when ill also have to buy furnishings.

If you only have one room, thats also ok with me, my youngest has always slept with me and my two oldest are used to bunks ( which i will be purchasing anyway ) if the rent would be higher, thats ok too.

sorry for the novel, wanted to be clear! :)

Much Love,
Krissy x

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

krissy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.