Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Woollahra, Darling Point, The Rocks, Double Bay, Newtown, Glebe, Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Chippendale, Ultimo.

Gina, Female 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gina, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I am a German / ex-sydneysider / pre-med student who's back in town for an internship at a medical research institute.

I love running, yoga and all things fitness, but I'd also never turn down a good conversation or a glass of wine (...or three, let's be honest).

Speaking from a totally biased perspective here, but I'm really fun to have around and easy-going! A total foodie & pretty good cook, I love diving, reading, eating, sleeping, music, festivals, going out and what not.
I travel a lot and love exploring and meeting people.
I do love my alone time - but mostly I'm super social and always up for spontaneous shenanigans so I'd love to find some cool people who're not just looking for someone to share the bill with.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Woollahra NSW 2025
Glebe NSW 2037
Chippendale NSW 2008
The Rocks NSW 2000
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Double Bay NSW 2028
Sydney NSW 2000
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darling Point NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.