Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

TJ, Female 19yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

TJ, Female 19yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm TJ (Toni) a 19 year old still sadly and comfortably living with my parents. I'm currently bartending in a small country town 2 hours out of the city but I'm keen to make the move to the big smoke.
I'd consider myself a cruisy happy go lucky kinda gal. growing up in the humble country I can safely say I'm more than happy to pitch in with whatever needs pitching in and I would consider myself realiable, especially when it comes to payment and looking after the house ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
I love a laugh and a beer and I'm keen to stick into work then come home to a happy chilled out environment.

I'm tidy as can be, I love to cook and I'm not noisy unless I'm in the right place๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ

Hit me up if I sound like the ideal candidate to hopefully add a little more happiness and killer atmosphere to your house โ˜บ๏ธ

The description says 6 months stay but at the moment I have no future ventures set and my stay could be extended if everything pans out ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ it also says move in date August as I don't have any plans or urgency but I'm up for anything. (I'm quite spontaneous)

****i don't have a licence so the house will need to be within walking distance to any public transport or easily accessible from the cbd

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

TJ is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.