Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Carlton.

Nina, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nina, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Nina! I'm a 25 year old female moving from the Gold Coast to Melbourne from the 4th July!

What I can offer? I'm laid back, tidy, respectful of others, good in the kitchen and can handle friendly banter over a sneaky mid week beer or wine!

What I want? A room I can turn into my own piece of serenity and some kick ass house mates who don't mind having a beer or two with me.

I don't have any specific hobbies, I'm a bit of an alrounder and will give everything a go once! I do like to get out and go for a run, see live music and explore new food/watering holes around.

What I do for a crust? I work in Accounts Receivable/Credit and have done so for 9 years, so will have a full time job but I'm also interested in doing a bit of part time study in Social/Youth work.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Nina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nina in one of these rentals