Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Mount Lawley, Mount Hawthorn, Leederville, North Perth.

Brooke, Female, 30, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brooke, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Having travelled the world over the last few years I have recently returned to Perth to live. I am an easy going person to live with. Clean and tidy, not a party animal but go out for a drink every now and then. Love to cook and am happy to share meals. Enjoy my space but also like to touch base and have a chat or hang out with my housemate. Just getting back into city life and fitness and learning how much Perth has to offer now!

I have all the furniture needed in a storage unit for a whole house so am looking ideally to find a great place and have someone join me.

I would ideally like to live with another female (or two) between 25-35, non smoker, professional and considerate. No smokers and no pets please.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals