Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran.

Aimee, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aimee, Female, 21

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hello! I'm Aimee, mostly English with an Australian passport; I've come to live down under for the first time and I'm in search of somewhere to live. I'm very flexible on length of stay, preferably somewhere that isn't a matter of weeks though. Even if you don't have a room for me, I'm also open to making pals on here or finding people to show me this wonderful city.

I've just finished a degree in philosophy with the end goal of becoming a teacher - in the meantime I work two jobs in hospo so there's no worry that I won't pay rent and bills on time. I really enjoy taking adventures, anything from picnics in the park to full on road trips. Cocktail bars and cafés are my vice; I love finding hidden gems.

I've lived in houseshares for the past 3 years so I am well house-trained! I'm respectful, tidy and always open to hanging out in communal areas and having flat film nights. I'm vegetarian, happy to share cooking with future housemates or keep myself to myself - I'm pretty easygoing. Ideally I'd like to live with housemates I can call friends. Oh I almost forgot! I'm a mean baker so expect lots of baked treats laying around if you live with me.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Aimee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aimee in one of these rentals