Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maddie, Female 23yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maddie, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello :)

My name is Maddie, I am 23 and currently live in the Brisbane Bayside area. I work part-time and study online.

A little bit about me... I would say I am easy-going, I love to have a laugh and I am always up for a chat.
In saying that though, I do like my own space and to keep my place neat and tidy. You'll never have to worry about a messy housemate with me.
I am interested in naturopathy, psychology, wine- all the wine, I also a huge fan of food, art, music, and I love getting out and spreading my social wings.

I'm looking to move out ideally at the start of September.
If you would like to know anything more about me or have something to offer, please send me a message :)

Thanks! x

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
Balmoral QLD 4171
Hawthorne QLD 4171
West End QLD 4101
Morningside QLD 4170
Annerley QLD 4103
Carina QLD 4152
Paddington QLD 4064
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Norman Park QLD 4170
Carindale QLD 4152
Red Hill QLD 4059
Bulimba QLD 4171
Hamilton QLD 4007
East Brisbane QLD 4169
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.