Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Carlton, North Melbourne, Carlton North, Parkville.

Olivia & Tim, 21-22, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Olivia & Tim, 21-22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Super chilled couple looking for a place closer to work/uni. We love to stay fit and healthy but also enjoy relaxing with a vino and some cheese with good company on weekends. We enjoy meeting people and hanging out with others but respectful of everyone's space and keep to ourselves most of the time. We also know most houses aren't too keen on couples but can assure you we aren't the weird PDA type. We're looking for somewhere close to public transport to get to work a lot quicker as well as great company in a warm and enjoyable share house. :) Olivia*, working in retail in the CBD. Makes a really great espresso martini and loves a chat. Tim, works for a cosmetics company and tutors Indonesian in his spare time. Planning on studying masters of teaching next year. Partial to some intense super smash bros competition. We'd love to hear from you! *super allergic to cats :(
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Olivia Doolan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.