Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Claire, Female, 21, $350, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Claire, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

November 30th

About me

Hey guys!

My name is Claire, I'm a full-time Fine Art student at UNSW, working part-time as well.

I’m looking for a large (bigger the better!), sunny bedroom in a relaxed house, preferably close to a transport as I work in the city and go to uni on both Kensington and Paddington canpuses.

I’m a country kid who is clean, courteous and super easy going! I love cooking meals and baking for the whole house, so expect some mad brownies — cheesecake is my specialty though!
I’m quite reserved and spend most of my time in my bedroom. While I am an art student, I'm not messy and majority of my practical work is done at uni.

I also have a free-standing 160L tank of tropical fish (which I plan to sell) and a two little female rats, Nala and Dada, who are super friendly, clean and love cuddles!

If you're interested in living with me (us) or have any questions at all, feel free to send me a message and I'd love to meet you!

- Claire

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals