Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Caulfield North, Ashburton, Balwyn North, Malvern East, Glen Iris, Fairfield, Surrey Hills, Burwood.

Oliver, Male 29yrs, $165, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Oliver, Male 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Ollie. A relaxed, cheerful, and sober (poor choice of picture perhaps?), employed 29 year old human and part-time psychology student.

As a fellow human I've been known for my eclectic array of projects (from sewing to programming), cooking (if only to keep ample hummus abound), an affection for teas, and intensely varied interests - especially if it happens along side the warm exchanges of a good conversation.

As a housemate I could present the aforementioned in addition to... a very decent component/valve audio system to share (incl. record player), solid computer know-how (and active TPG unlimited internet if necessary), a washing machine, great kitchen knives/cookware/things, and a presence that is well honed in the art of taking care of oneself and being a conscientious housemate.

I've run share-houses before and can summon references from both landlords and former housemates if need be.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Oliver is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ashburton VIC 3147
Balwyn North VIC 3104
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Burwood VIC 3125
Balwyn VIC 3103
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Malvern East VIC 3145
Fairfield VIC 3078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.