Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lex, Male 21yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lex, Male 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

21 year old Australian student on his way back to Melbourne to finish his degree at Monash Uni after living in Berlin for the last six months. I enjoy cooking (not so much cleaning up after, but I try), video & board games, reading and just about anything with friends or good company so I'm the kind of housemate that's there if you want a pal and that you barely notice if you don't. I also already have a life and friends in Melbourne if you want someone that can show you around or you just want someone who can happily do their own thing.

I also come with about half a house of furniture if needs be including fridge, TV, sofa and a washing machine that I may or may not have dragged home drunk when I found it on the side of the road at 4am (surprisingly it worked!)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Lex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Malvern VIC 3144
Ashwood VIC 3147
Prahran VIC 3181
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Camberwell VIC 3124
Oakleigh VIC 3166
South Yarra VIC 3141
Ormond VIC 3204
Caulfield VIC 3162
Armadale VIC 3143
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Richmond VIC 3121
Clayton VIC 3168
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.