Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Eveleigh, Erskineville, Alexandria, Camperdown, Glebe, Newtown.

Andy, Male 29yrs, $325, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andy, Male 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi people of the internet, my name is Andy and I'm looking for a new home :)

In a nutshell I'm a 29 year old, single, straight (but LGBT friendly), dog-loving (sadly I have no dog), non-smoking (happy with smokers), English (but actually Australian) guy. I know what you're thinking, what a catch!

I'm currently studying my masters at USYD and also work full-time hours so I'm a busy bee which is why (although I certainly have my own work and social life going on) I am looking for a home where I can live with like-minded people, share the occasional beer or glass of wine and the odd movie night. If you like to mix it up from the ridiculous to intellectual and thought provoking conversations then I am your man.

I love anything science! I'm always reading journals and books and watching documentaries. I also love to be outdoors and active yet I'm certainly not a fitness freak. I love all the usual stuff just like everyone else such as movies, music, food, traveling etc... but to try and stand out I can tell you that as a youngster I was obsessed with maps and I my dream job was to be a soccer kit designer :). I always pay on time, love to keep a clean house and I always respect the boundaries and privacy of others.

I would love you to get in touch to ask any questions and hopefully give me a loving, creative and positive home to become a part of. References are available upon request and if it helps I have an Uber rating of 4.8 stars

All the best,
Andy :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Enmore NSW 2042
Eveleigh NSW 2015
Erskineville NSW 2043
Alexandria NSW 2015
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.