Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Cronulla.

lee, Male 40yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

lee, Male 40yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi Im a mid 40,s tradie with a ultra quiet , handbag style dog , its a running joke among my friends even after 10years ! , Im quiet , early to bed early to rise person , who,s a keen surfer , i have always kept a clean house , not really someone who has friends over ,unless its my birthday , looking for a clean secure quiet place to call home , my dog is a house trained indoors that spends my work hours asleep in her bed , my ideal flatmate is trust worthy, and open , looking for long term only , i would prefer to rent from a house owner or someone who has a long term rental ie excess of 1 year and possibly with offstreet parking if not easy street parking , i eat normal meat and three veg , so yes i do cook at home ( cant believe some people advertise a room and a bathroom , but you cant wash your clothes or use the kitchen !!!)
Handyman and a mechanic , understand ikea , gardener , so hopefully you will find me extra handy ,

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cronulla NSW 2230
Sutherland NSW 2232
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.