Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Richmond, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Saint Kilda West, Port Melbourne, South Yarra.

Jill, Female, 29, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jill, Female, 29

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm in Australia on a Working Holiday visa. Been living in Port Melbourne for the last few months. Not currently working, but have no problem paying rent on time. I'm basically on a year-long self-paid vacation. I've traveled in many parts of the world and decided to give Australia a go for a whole year. Sometimes I'm home all day, other times I'm might be gone for days. Ideally I need a lot of wardrobe space, and hopefully have my own bathroom. Prefer to live close to the CBD or somewhere I can be social outside of my home. Also need very quick access to transport (5min walk or less, please). I travel as often as I can since I'm here for less than a year. I enjoy conversations as well as time alone. I try to work out as much as possible because I love food. :) Huge animal-lover. I don't lack depth or a sense of humor. I'm flexible as long as there's an open line of communication. I cook pretty well and also love to go out to eat. I'm respectful, very tidy, and take pride in the place that I live in. My visa ends mid-April, and I'll have to move by then.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jill is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jill in one of these rentals