Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Phil, Male, 52, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Phil, Male, 52

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

I am quiet, clean, tidy and pay on time.. I am an IT contractor who after finishing a contract in Cairns has just returned from the Rio Olympics and looking to relocate to the sunshine coast. I am interested in sport, particularly hockey and enjoy the beach life (swimming and fishing). I am looking for normal people in a smoke and drug free place. Currently looking for work on the east coast which is why I could only commit to a couple of weeks or a month at a time (as I could end up getting a job anywhere). Before my contract in Cairns I traveled the world for 3 years and sold all my possessions (which is why I need a furnished room). I recently moved into a place at Maroochydore, however, the landlord has had a sudden change in circumstances. So I need to find another place. I am in the process of becoming an Uber driver while I look for more permanent work. I have used several times and can give excellent references including the current place at Maroochydore.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.