Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Ultimo, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Forest Lodge, Woolloomooloo.

Oscar & Ryan, 27-32, $500, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Oscar & Ryan, 27-32

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

we're fun and respectful people, who enjoy spending time enjoying ourselves and meeting new people... we do love outdoor activities, going to the beach, climbing, cycling, etc. We are very active people, however we enjoy a drink or two every hour again... we're also wine and music lovers and we are pretty eclectic. We have many other interests, such as architecture, design, arts, cinema, theater ans so on... If you are interested to know more about us, send us a message... We're looking foward to that... cheers

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Oscar & Ryan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Oscar & Ryan in one of these rentals