Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Balaclava, Richmond, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra.

Laura, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura, Female 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey :) I'm a 27 year old, English girl who works full time in the CBD in Event management... I've been in Melbourne for two months now and am planning on staying here for the foreseeable, so am pretty flexible on the length of stay but the room does need to be furnished.

I'm looking for somewhere modern and comfortable, I want a home not just somewhere to sleep! I keep things pretty quiet during the week (I'm getting old I need my sleep) but do like to get dressed up and have a few too many wines at the weekend... Housemates that want to drink coffee and do brunch with me are an added bonus :D

I really want to find a flat with a group of people who are friends rather than just flatmates... I don't know a huge amount of people here so want to live with people who are friendly and happy to socialise whether than be in or outside the house.

I've rented flats before so am fully trained in share house etiquette, I'm easy going, friendly and drama free! I need to move ideally the weekend of 20th/21st August but could move sooner if completely necessary...

Also happy to team up if you're looking for a place and feel like I'd be a good addition to your group :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Windsor VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.