Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Timbo

Early Bird48 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Timbo

About me

I'm a creative who works in production in video, audio, theatre, and photography. I have been on the road touring with the theatre, and travelling OS with music since June 2017, but now that era has come to an end, so I am looking for a great spot to settle in exuberant Melbourne. I have lots of friends here, and love the city, but need a permanent base to setup from (as I have been staying with friends on and off over the last 2 years when I've been in town).

I'm able to live to suit a house, you're tidy, I'm tidy, you're a bit messy, I'm a bit messy. I can live fairly quietly and out of the way, or can be part of a communal place and get right into the spirit of a creative house. I can cook and clean, don't need to be house trained. I also don't smoke or have pets (although I can help look after yours if you have one). I do sometimes work unusual work hours, so can be heading off early, or can get back really late after the theatre etc. I also work on projects all over Aus, so can sometimes be away for a week, or days on work things in other areas. I enjoy live music, and creative things, being involved with events, and seeing exhibitions or going out Swing dancing sometimes... If you are groovesters or need a bit of creative spice in your vibe contact me! Looking for people who in enjoy the same sorts of things, and great conversations! Young at heart, and been through a lot, and just enjoying life, music and working on creative projects.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...