Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Lambton Heights, Kotara, Carrington, Newcastle, Jesmond, Hamilton, Adamstown, Lambton, Shortland, Waratah, Merewether, Cooks Hill.

Kirby, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kirby, Female, 25

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm a 25 year old female PhD student at the University of Newcastle, working at HMRI/John Hunter Hospital. I'm a hardcore science nerd and love cooking. I also appreciate cleanliness. I'm currently living at home and looking to move out. Ideally, it would be in a house of people with whom i could be friends. I will be in Newcastle for the foreseeable future so longer term stays would be preferable. I have a scholarship until march 2019 so reasonable rent isn't an issue. I'm looking to spend $250 (including bills and internet) absolute maximum and preferably with a private bathroom but not a necessity. I have a car so somewhere to park would also be ideal. I'm not a party person, a chill night with wine, cheese and netflix suits me fine and I'm happy to keep to myself. I'm also environmentally conscious so I would prefer to live with similarlly minded people. If I sound like someone you might want to rent a room to (or you have a property in which I could live), please message me!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kirby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kirby in one of these rentals