Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Box Hill, Blackburn, Saint Kilda, Ringwood, Lyndhurst, Cranbourne, Mooroolbark, Ferntree Gully, Southbank.

Zak, Male 18yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Zak, Male 18yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a young chill guy, I have a son who is currently 1 and I know that can scare a lot of potential flatmates away but he;s brilliant and it wouldn't affect anyones life at all, please contact me as I need somewhere to live asap
I love video games, board games, reading, history, Game of Thrones (like everyone else) and the occasional beer, I also love travelling (mainly reading about travelling coz its so damn expensive haha) I would love to get into hiking, or anything cool like that.

Please message me! I am need of someplace asap! peace n love xo

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Zak is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ringwood VIC 3134
Cranbourne VIC 3977
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Blackburn VIC 3130
Melbourne VIC 3000
Lyndhurst VIC 3975
Southbank VIC 3006
Box Hill VIC 3128
Mooroolbark VIC 3138
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.