Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Brunswick West, Fitzroy.

Taylor Williamson, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Taylor Williamson, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey! I am a 23 year old girl from England. I have a degree in Creative Writing and English Literature and currently undergoing many writing projects which I am extremely passionate about. I have recently started a new job as a travel agent at Peter Pans travel! I try to be as green as I can and find new ways to look after our environment- I am a very social person and am very open minded to everybody that I meet. I have lived in house shares before so I am thoughtful and respectful in these situations. My favourite things to do are going to gigs and going exploring the outdoors, but am always open for new things to do.

I will bring very positive vibes into any household and a good, chilled out energy. I am easy to get along with and will slot into any house dynamic easily. I also think of myself as a very creative person so will always be coming up with new ideas.

Ideally I would like to live in Fitzroy, but am also open to Brunswick. I would consider living in other areas too if I find the perfect place.

Please feel free to get in contact with me for any questions you may have.

Taylor x

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.