Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Matilda, Female 21yrs, $255, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Matilda, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$255pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential future flatmate(s)!

I’m a 21 year old Swede and I study Communication Design full-time at Billy Blue College of Design. I’m also most likely going to start looking for a part-time job just to get some extra money in addition to my income from Sweden.

When I'm not studying I enjoy hanging out with friends, eating good food or just staying in watching Netflix. I'm really into art and design so all the exhibitions Melbourne has to offer is like heaven for me! On the weekends I like to go out for drinks or a couple of beers but won't bring the party home if it's not appropriate. I’d love to get to know my flatmate(s), hang out, explore Melbourne, maybe even go on a roadtrip/hike/whatever, but if that's not your thing I'm fine with that too!

I used to rent a room in a flatshare in South Melbourne that I loved but now I've been in Sweden for one and a half months and I need to find a new place to call home! Preferably in Fitzroy, Richmond, South Yarra, St Kilda, Prahran and surrounding suburbs. I absolutely love living with others but sometimes I need my privacy for studies so therefore I'm only looking for a private room. I need good tram/train/bus connections if it’s in a suburb further away and I'd prefer a furnished room as I don't really own anything except for an $9 work lamp from IKEA. But it's not necessary if it's the right place. I'm allergic to pets so I don't want any furry things around me (It's okay if you're a hairy human).

Do I sound like your new flatmate?! Hit me up!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Matilda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Matilda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or