Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Minthaka, Female 26yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Minthaka, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm new to Melbourne, and lived in the bush capital for 7 years. So I love the outdoors, live gigs, bush festivals and anything that can keep me free spirited.

I'm originally sri lankan but have become quite australianised much to the displeasure of my parents.

I'm studying for my masters in Development studies at the Uni of Melb and working for a dev agency in the city.
I'm going to be pretty full on for three months but come November I will most likely be going to all the gigs around the town, playing with some arts and crafts and camping down the coast.

I also love my spiritual practices and want to start getting a lot better at it.

So if you are like minded non-judgemental folk and looking for a laid back girl then that's me :)

Oh, and importantly, I have a great rental history and know how to keep a place clean and also like a homely environment where I can make friends with the peeps I live with :)

Thanks for reading!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Minthaka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
South Yarra VIC 3141
Collingwood VIC 3066
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.