Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Templestowe, Balwyn North, Balwyn, Kew, Eltham, Greensborough, Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Preston.

Danielle, Female, 26, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Danielle, Female, 26

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm Danielle. I work as a photographer and study interior design part time, so my weeks are kept pretty full with work mon-fri and the occasional weekend work.

I'm looking for a share house or to team up with someone to find something suitable. I currently rent with my sister who will be moving in with her partner later this year (3 months time), so I will be looking to move out around then.

I would love to find a like-minded housemate who doesn't mind the occasional chat. I love to cook and enjoy a good glass of wine.
I'm respectful of people's space and would be a quiet and tidy housemate. I am not the party animal type, but I love to eat out and catch up with friends.

I also have a Ragdoll cat who is two years old. She's an indoor cat so would need fellow housemates who don't mind having her around.

Overall I'd like to find a place that is friendly and relaxed to live in long term with housemates who are tidy and fun to be around. :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.