Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Archerfield, Carole Park, Rocklea, Oxley, Jamboree Heights, Gailes, Corinda, Seventeen Mile Rocks, Redbank, Darra, Goodna.

Anne, Female, 58, $200, No pets and Non-smoker

Anne, Female, 58

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I moved to Brisbane from Rockhampton, Central Queensland 4 months ago when I lost my job. I'm an Allied Health Professional in my 50s and I work full time in a job that I love. I am friendly, creative and love singing, walking and exploring new places. I am looking for a house share (with PRIVATE ENSUITE would be ideal) and within a 15 - 20 minute commute to east Ipswich which is where I work. My husband is undergoing major surgery later this month, so I need a house share that can accommodate my 17 year old son Robert over the Christmas school holidays. (I know - big ask) In 2017 (next year) when robert returns to school in Rocky - I need permission for Robert and my husband to visit and stay for a weekend once every 2 months. I will pitch in with housework as I like a tidy, clean space in which to live. I'm happy to chat but also respect people's need for privacy and their own space.
Working full time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Anne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.