Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Rozelle, Stanmore, Summer Hill, Balmain, Leichhardt.

Jessandbonnie, Female 26yrs, $400, No children

Jessandbonnie, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello everyone!

I'm Jess, and I'm 26. The dog is Bonnie, and she's 3 and a bit.

I'm a copywriter. I work full-time for a creative agency, and I'm a super nerd. In my spare time, I read books and write things and play with Bonnie and cook and look at really cute shit on the internet. I'm smart, mouthy and mostly sweet. I swear like a sailor, give great advice, and drink too much coffee.

I'm a bit of a homebody. I don't really drink and I'd rather have great conversation and laugh and watch TV and think of business ideas and brainstorm and cook and do projects than party and I REALLY don't want to live in a house where there are like... Bob Marley posters and milk crates for chairs and bongs in the living room.

Anyway! Let's be friends!


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessandbonnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Leichhardt NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.