Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne, Middle Park, Albert Park, Docklands, North Melbourne, Southbank.

Yuri, Male, 24, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Yuri, Male, 24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am from Sao Paulo, Brazil, I am working full time in an architectural studio in CBD. I am very organized and clean, but I know I have some sloppy days, but I swear I try to avoid them. I believe is very important to keep things clean and organized, especially when you are sharing your house with someone else. I am not a party person, and I do enjoy my privacy but I won't refuse some occasional drinks. Usually, I prefer to stay at home at night, unless there is a special occasion. If I could, I would probably die watching Netflix, but I also like to exercise, I am really into cross fit, or riding my bike around Melbourne getting to know new places.

I will also be taking a 2 year Project Mangement course, so I believe I wouldn't be in much time and we would barely see each other.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Yuri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yuri in one of these rentals