Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in McMahons Point, Crows Nest, North Sydney, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Saint Leonards.

Carolina Portugal, Female, 33, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Carolina Portugal, Female, 33

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Dear future flatmate, My name is Carolina. I have just moved to Sydney permanently from London. I lived in UK for 7 years but I am Spanish. I also lived in Latvia for a year. I love the enriching experience of living abroad and meeting new people. It's hard to be away from friends and family but exciting discovering a culture and making a new home. I am 33 years old, positive, sociable, and enthusiastic. I am also tidy, respectful with others and empathic. A real people person but also enjoy time alone :) I am passionate about acting and learning. I also love photography, theatre and the arts in general. And I am a foodie :) I am working in Macquarie Park and staying at North Sydney on a flat provided by my company until the 16th July. I would like to find a place ideally not further than 10 minutes from the train station on the T1 line between Wynyard and Chatswood. Looking forward to meeting you! Thanks Carolina
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Carolina Portugal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.