Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Rushcutters Bay, Double Bay, Randwick, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Manly, Rose Bay, Centennial Park.

Jackie, Female 24yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jackie, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 24 and work full time as a receptionist. I am looking to share with females only and similar in age to myself. Private rooms only.

I am easy going and mature. I enjoy going out and socializing with friends on weekends however not a huge party animal and considerate of other housemates to not bring the party home and be quiet on my way in. I am happy to socialize with other housemates and have dinner together a few nights a week but I am also respectful to privacy. I don't mind if housemates smoke provided that it is always outside.

A little about myself -

I am definitely addicted to coffee & I am a breakfast enthusiast. I love art, Fashion and writing. I enjoy going to the beach in summer and doing anything adventurous. I'd like to say that I love fitness like most people- but I've been super lazy and haven't been to the gym in like a month :\ now I don't mean to brag but I can totally do 20 sit ups in a row... with long breaks.. and lots of complaining. I kind suck at cooking but I love learning and I'm obsessed with Italian food! I believe Sunday's are for being lazy. When I start a new TV Series, I will literally watch it for 12 hours straight (Game of thrones for the win)

If you have anything available please feel free to shoot me a message! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jackie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Double Bay NSW 2028
North Sydney NSW 2060
Randwick NSW 2031
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Potts Point NSW 2011
Manly NSW 2095
Rose Bay NSW 2029
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.