Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Josh, Male 25yrs, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Josh, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Josh. I am currently seeking a new place to call home. I have a little friend who's name is Noah (chihuahua x jack russell) who is also in need of a good home. I would feel more comfortable if Noah spent more time inside than out but I am happy to reconsider whether he remains an indoor pup or outside. I am a full time student who will be changing courses onces I have moved. I will unemployed at first but I have enough savings to pay rent and bills for several months. I think of myself as a pretty easy person to get along with. . Noah and I are happy to keep to ourselves or if you like we are happy to be more sociable. Please contact us if you think we will suit what you are looking for.

Warm regards

Josh & Noah

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Labrador QLD 4215
Wollongong NSW 2500
Melbourne VIC 3000
Robina QLD 4226
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Southport QLD 4215
North Sydney NSW 2060
Coomera QLD 4209
Forest Hill VIC 3131
Parramatta NSW 2150
Coombabah QLD 4216
Gold Coast QLD 4217
Bethania QLD 4205
Carrara QLD 4211
Maroubra NSW 2035

Josh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Josh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or