Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Carlton, West Melbourne, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Parkville.

Caroline, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Caroline, Female 31yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Caroline, a 31yo professional working 9-5ish Monday to Friday at the Royal Children's Hospital. I'm a social, fairly active person, often going to the gym straight after work and regularly catching up with friends for brunch, dinner and pub trivia. At the same time I enjoy the occasional pyjama day parked on the couch with a good book or tv box set!

I'm a friendly, clean and considerate housemate who likes to have a chat over a cuppa and share the occasional meal but is also respectful of personal space. I'm looking for a home rather than just somewhere to sleep, with friendly, easy-going housemates who are up for a chat and a laugh, keep the place relatively clean and tidy, and are willing to communicate openly if any little issues arise.

If you think we might click, please send me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Caroline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Parkville VIC 3052
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.