Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kyle and Connor, 22yrs, $550, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kyle and Connor, 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK who are taking a working holiday after travelling to Singapore and Bali in September. I (Kyle) have just finished my Bioveterinary Science degree and Connor has not long retired from professional Irish dancing where he was part of Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance. We have lived together for a couple of years now and we are very laid back but also very clean and tidy housemates. We are quiet but always up for a laugh and a night out if anyone is up for it! So excited to get to Australia and start exploring! We are both into the gym and keeping fit but also love going to festivals and partying a bit at the weekend :)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Kyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Double Bay NSW 2028
Bondi NSW 2026
Woollahra NSW 2025
Sydney NSW 2000
Bronte NSW 2024
Kirribilli NSW 2061
The Rocks NSW 2000
Waverley NSW 2024
North Sydney NSW 2060
Randwick NSW 2031
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Rose Bay NSW 2029
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.