Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Lauren and Ben, 21-25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lauren and Ben, 21-25yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us


Ben and I are looking to rent a place from the 21st September. I have been working full time in Darwin in Traffic Control these past few months, so i will only be working part time whilst im in Perth to give me time to do my Heavy Rigid licence. Ben has worked full time as a builders laborer and will also be looking for part time work whilst he does his Bike licence.
We are both relaxed kinda people, not massive drinkers but dont mind a few beers in the arvo or on the weekend.
We aren't looking for a party house, just somewhere to call home.

I do sing, so shower singer is most definitely a possibility. If this is going to be a problem then it's probably best you keep looking.

It will be a short term rental as we are planning to buy a car and get on the road once we both pass out motor licences. 1 months min - 6 max. We'd prefer bills and internet all in so there wont be any problems or extra charges.

We both as chilled as you can get, both from Southampton in the UK on working holiday visas. Ben is into his gym massively and his motorbikes, i like to sing, write, read and love a good Netflix series and the occasional gym if Ben drags me :)

Hope to hear from you!
Lauren & Ben

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Perth WA 6000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.