Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Haruka and Dan, 29-31yrs, $310, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Haruka and Dan, 29-31yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello :) we are a friendly and matured couple from Japan and Norway looking for a new place to call 'home'.

We are looking for a place to live in for a long term as our current student accommodation contract will end soon. Haruka is a PhD candidate and Dan is a master student who is planning to work full-time after the upcoming graduation.

We are both very responsible and neat.

Our preferences are:
-2 rooms on the same property (one for a study room)
or
-1 large ensuite room
which has
-'Direct' bus access to the Griffith University Nathan campus (e.g. 120, 135, 125, 155)
-Longer than 6 months stay
-Non-smoking

Both of us are huge fans of animals :) ...though we have no pets at the moment ;( Haruka likes cooking, swimming, and camping, and Dan likes playing soccer and traveling around with a motorbike. We both also like to spend weekend peacefully by watching films with a cup of hot chocolate.

We respect flatmates' privacy and keep the common space quiet and clean. We are not party animals but happy to have a bit of socializing :)

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
Looking forward to hearing from future flatmates :)

Thanks,
Haruka & Dan

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Haruka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.