Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverton, North Sydney, Crows Nest, Wollstonecraft, St Leonards, Milsons Point, Neutral Bay.

Clare, Female, 39, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Clare, Female, 39

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!! Working full time, I'm also well travelled and looking to share a comfortable, happy and relaxed home in Sydney. Interests include hiking, yoga, dancing , foreign films, more travel, food and wine.

Lived in good flatshares in London and Sydney with great references. Looking to make a home rather than just a place to stay.

Clean, tidy, considerate, friendly and sociable. Occasionally like to share a meal and/or drink with my flatmates too.

Ideally looking to share a 2 bed 2 bathroom apartment with one other person, with off street parking.

Happy to contribute with some quality furniture and appliances.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clare in one of these rentals